Welcome

I have arrived! This is my first blog, and well I’ve had an eventful day. Ended up in Witney’s Minor Injuries Unit – my eldest daughter Eliz bumped her head in the playground. All is well thank god!  Rounded up the evening getting a doner (I was going to cook some delicious Kofte’s – but too time consuming!  Another night maybe…)

Well, my blog home page will be having a facelift, thanks to Steve at One Hat Design, so I’m really excited to see what it all looks like.

Now going to make my infamous Cheese Cake, especially for my best friend, who’s returning to the UK after her major accomplishment of the ARC, and other various regattas in the Caribbean , ah, also finding the love of her life, and not just the sailing.

My seven month old Cockapoo Tas, has just had his first grooming experience, and he looks amazing and soooo much cuter!!!

Time for shutdown…got a busy day tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Welcome

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment